Skip to product information
1 of 4

V/A - Test Pressing IV LP

V/A - Test Pressing IV LP

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out

Edition of 300 (hand-stamped, hand-numbered)

The fourth episode of the Test Pressing series compilations includes tracks from such artists as Memotone, Giuseppe Ielasi, Andrew Pekler, Rome´o Poirier, Nikolaienko, Felix Kubin, Jake Muir, Felicity Mangan, Star Searchers, and Tarotplane.

The first episode was released in 2012 as a debut Muscut record named so and intended to become a label trial, a test of the audience to check whether the world needs one more label with the following episodes in 2018 (Test Pressing II) and 2020 (Test Pressing III).

Memotone - False Cobra
Giuseppe Ielasi - Untitled, February 2023
Andrew Pekler - Neon Nocturne
Roméo Poirier - Haut Lieu
Nikolaienko - Ambianta VI
Felix Kubin - Spukflattern
Jake Muir - Spindle
Felicity Mangan - Wings
Star Searchers - Previsual Stingray Motion FX
Tarotplane - We Stutter Between

View full details