Skip to product information
1 of 1

DJ Sotofett with L.A.2000, Ronny Nyheim & Zarate_Fix - WANIA mk2 12"

DJ Sotofett with L.A.2000, Ronny Nyheim & Zarate_Fix - WANIA mk2 12"

Regular price $17.00
Regular price Sale price $17.00
Sale Sold out

A1    Zarate_Fix & DJ Sotofett - Dub State Looped
A2    Ronny Nyheim & DJ Sotofett - Dubquartz --- 8:39
A3    DJ Sotofett - My Spirit Is... Looped
B1    Ronny Nyheim - EXP (DJ Sotofett Lockmix) Remix – DJ Sotofett
B2    DJ Sotofett - Hats Loop 1
B3    DJ Sotofett - Stab Loop 1
B4    DJ Sotofett - Beater Loop 1
B5    L.A. 2000 & DJ Sotofett - 1st Wave Fusion --- 11:15
B6    DJ Sotofett - Preparation Looped

WANIA returns with a super solid and very special club 12" containing alternative mixes and non-album tracks from the upcoming "WANIA mk1" double album. This 12" has 2 full tracks, 2 tracks ending in locked grooves and 5 further regular locked grooves!

Ronny Nyheim & DJ Sotofett's "Dubquartz" which has been the secret weapon of LNS and Sotofett for years, is a chord riding anthemic Classic Techno big room track, leaving as much space for rhythmic punch as harmony.

A-side also carries Zarate_Fix & DJ Sotofett's "Dub State Looped" a Dub Techno belter ending in a locked groove after 1 minute.

On the flip Ronny Nyheim returns with "EXP" in a Sotofett remake discovering further Dub Techno territories before ending as locked groove.

B-side also gives space to beautiful Balearic Ambient on "1st Wave Fusion" by L.A. 2000 & DJ Sotofett. With its 11 minutes of polymeter sequenced arpeggios, pads and synthesizer parts arranged with sonic drama not unlike the sunset itself. 


View full details