Skip to product information
1 of 4

Coby Sey - Conduit LP

Coby Sey - Conduit LP

Regular price $23.00
Regular price Sale price $23.00
Sale Sold out

Coby Sey steps out with his remarkable debut album 'Conduit', set for release via AD 93 on September 9th 2022.

"'Conduit' is a statement of intent, reaffirming my dedication to transcend the tangible through music – it’s my way to continue and contribute to the musical lineage laid by those before me, locally and worldwide." - Coby Sey

Written, performed, instrumentation (various), produced, arranged, mixed and engineered (all tracks) by Coby Sey.

Electronic percussion (tracks, 1, 2) by Raisa K.
Tenor saxophone (tracks 1, 2, 7) and loops (track 7) by Ben Vince.
Alto saxophone (tracks 1, 2, 7), recorder (track 7) and loops (track 7) by CJ Calderwood.
Electric guitar (track 7) by Biu Rainey.

View full details